CCMA_LOGO_-_Multicultural_Association-re
  • Instagram
  • Facebook

506-755-9295

Hours of operation: 
Monday - Friday 
8:30am - 4:30pm

Our Addresses

Main Office
19 Main St, Unit 1,

St. George NB, E5C 3H9

 
Phone: (506) 755-9295
Email:  info@ccmanb.com

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube

Community Office
123 Milltown Blvd. - Suite 102, 
St. Stephen NB, E3L 1G5

 
Phone: (506) 755-9295
Email:  info@ccmanb.com

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube

Our Contacts

Executive Director

Joan Majchrowski

  • Facebook

Cell:   (506) 222-0243

Email: joan@ccmanb.com

Settlement Practitioner

Julie West

  • Facebook

Cell:    (506) 396-2262

Email: julie@ccmanb.com

Community Engagement

Suren Yoganathan

  • Facebook

Cell:   (506) 222-0168

Email: suren@ccmanb.com

Lead English Instructor

John Studd

  • Facebook

Cell:   (506) 754-6449

Email: english@ccmanb.com

Project Assistant

Svitlana (Lana) Palahuta

  • Facebook

Phone: (506) 755-9295

Email:   info@ccmanb.com

Settlement Worker

Brenda Allison

  • Facebook

Cell:   (506) 754-5160

Email: brenda@ccmanb.com

Youth Engagement

Madison Watson

  • Facebook

Cell:   (506) 754-5822

Email: madison@ccmanb.com