top of page
  • Instagram
  • Facebook

506-755-9295

Hours of operation: 
Monday - Friday 
8:30am - 4:30pm

Our Contacts

Executive Director

  • Facebook

Joan Majchrowski

Cell:   (506) 222-0243

Email: joan@ccmanb.com

Settlement Practitioner

  • Facebook

Julie West

Cell:    (506) 396-2262

Email: settlement@ccmanb.com

Settlement Practitioner

  • Facebook

Brenda Allison

Cell:   (506) 754-5160

Email: brenda@ccmanb.com

Youth Engagement

  • Facebook

Kerry Smythe

Cell:   (506) 754-5822

Email: youth@ccmanb.com

English Instructor

  • Facebook

Shawna Robinson

Cell:   (506) 222-0150

Email: classes@ccmanb.com

Project Assistant

  • Facebook

Svitlana (Lana) Palahuta

Phone: (506) 755-9295

Email:   info@ccmanb.com

Settlement Practitioner

  • Facebook

Yana Halavach

Phone:    (506) 755-9295

Email: yana@ccmanb.com

Community Engagement

  • Facebook

Suren Yoganathan

Cell:   (506) 222-0168

Email: community@ccmanb.com

English Instructor

  • Facebook

Marcela Marroquin

Cell:   (506) 754-6449

Email: english@ccmanb.com

Main Office
19 Main St., Unit 1,

St. George NB, E5C 3H9

 
Phone: (506) 755-9295
Email:  info@ccmanb.com

Community Office
32 Victoria St., 
St. Stephen NB, E3L 2R6

 
Phone: (506) 755-9295
Email:  info@ccmanb.com

Our Addresses

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
bottom of page